Gabriel Ratner

President
JRK Hotels
gratner@jrk.com
310.689.1121

James Dunn

President & CEO
Airtel Plaza Hotel & Conference Center
jdunn@airtelplaza.com
818.997.7676

Ron Bulard

President & CEO
Vanessie Santa Fe
Bulard@juellinc.com
212.948.8212

Xavier Lividini

President Hospitality Advance International Xlividini@hospitalityadvance.com 305.984.0100

Shimmie Horn

President & CEO Triumph Hospitality
shorn@triumphhospitality.com
212.453.4005

Eve Tronson

VP Operations
Luxe Worldwide Hotels
eve@luxehotels.com
310.691.7505

Dan Howery

COO Unique Boutique Hospitality Group
dhowery@hotelrenew.com
562.754.1716

Bert Seneca

General Manager Grafton on Sunset Hotel
bseneca@graftononsunset.com
323.654.4600